Staff

DeiC is a virtual organization. The staff is employed at the Technical University of Denmark (DTU), University of Southern Denmark (SDU), and the State Library. They are located at offices at those universities as well as Aarhus University.
Name Position Department E-mail Phone (+45)
Bjarne Andersen COO - DeiC National Cultural Heritage Cluster Royal Danish Library bja@kb.dk 89462165
Lene Krøl Andersen Head of DeiC eScience Competence Center eScience Competence Center lene.krol.andersen@deic.dk 41190910
Martin Bech CTO Network and Security martin.bech@deic.dk 35888203
Rene Belsø Coordinator, Data Management Management Secretariat rene.belso@deic.dk 61713999
Istvan Bernath Network operations Network operations istvan.bernath@deic.dk 35888228
Hans Ulrik Bjarkov Network operations Network operations hans.ulrik.bjarkov@deic.dk 35888223
Anders Sparre Conrad COO - data management Royal Danish Library asc@kb.dk 91324733
Tangui Coulouarn Project manager, advanced network connections Services and Development tangui.coulouarn@deic.dk 25234217
Nicolai Devantier Communications consultant DKCERT/DeiC Communications team nicolai.devantier@deic.dk  
Anders Mundt Due Network operations Network operations anders.mundt.due@deic.dk 35888227
Mohammad El-Kalache Network technician Network operations Mohammad.El-Kalache@deic.dk 50558649
Jan Ferré Network manager Network operations jan.ferre@deic.dk 35888225
Claus Gohr Project economy and contracts Network and Security claus.gohr@deic.dk 35888208
Mikkel Hald WAYF, consultant WAYF mikkel.hald@deic.dk 31269288
Ole Frendved Hansen Project manager eduroam, iPass, advanced network connections Services and Development ole.frendved.hansen@deic.dk 35888219
Jonas Malte Hinchely System Administrator, DeiC National HPC Center, SDU University of Southern Denmark hinchely@imada.sdu.dk  
Tom Henriksen Network operations Network operations tom.henriksen@deic.dk 35888226
Erland Hochheim Senior Platform manager eScience Competence Center erhh@dtu.dk 45252477
Sanne Holm Communications consultant Management Secretariat/Communications team sanne.holm@deic.dk 35888207
René Løwe Jacobsen National HPC Technician Management Secretariat rene.jacobsen@deic.dk  
Bjørn Høj Jakobsen System Administrator, DeiC National HPC Center, SFU University of Southern Denmark bjhj@imada.sdu.dk  
Simon Nexø Jensen Data analyst DKCERT simon.jensen@deic.dk 93513490
Thorkild Jensen Project manager, video services, ServiceInfo Services and Development thorkild.jensen@deic.dk 35888235
Lau Johansson Student Assistant eScience Competence Center lau.johansson@deic.dk  
Damon Kasacjak HPC System Administrator eScience Competence Center damka@dtu.dk 93510686
Mehran Khan Software developer WAYF mehran.khan@deic.dk

53822116

Lars Fabricius Kierkegaard Senior Executive Advisor Network and Security lars.kierkegaard@deic.dk 51717360
Ole Kjærgaard Data Center Manager Services and Development ole.kjargaard@deic.dk 35888931
Gitte Julin Kudsk Head of Secretariat and Communications  Management Secretariat gitte.kudsk@deic.dk 24801207
Henrik Larsen Head of DKCERT & WAYF DKCERT, WAYF henrik.larsen@deic.dk 35888250
Peter Løngreen COO, DeiC National LifeScience Supercomputer, DTU DTU Systems Biology peterl@cbs.dtu.dk 29441499
Kim Christian Madsen NHPC, operations and support Services and Development kim.christian.madsen@deic.dk 35888218
Torben Madsen Systems administrator, DeiC National HPC Center, SDU University of Southern Denmark tm@sdu.dk 20585085
Diba Markus Project manager, data management Management Secretariat/Data Management diba.markus@deic.dk 25461286
Helle Meldgaard Outreach Officer Network and Security helle.meldgaard@deic.dk 31208931
Arne Mortensen Cable technician Network operations arne.mortensen@deic.dk 40460135
Per Møldrup-Dalum Project manager, DeiC National Cultural Heritage Cluster Royal Danish Library pmd@kb.dk 89462177
Kurt Gammelgaard Nielsen DeiC National HPC Coordinator,  University of Southern Denmark kgn@sdu.dk 60112869
Morten Eeg Ejrnæs Nielsen Project manager, GDPR DKCERT morten.eeg@deic.dk 93511380
Frederik Orellana Project manager, Storage Services and Development frederik.orellana@deic.dk 61396353
Steen Pedersen CEO CEO steen.pedersen@deic.dk 45251056
Mads Freek Petersen WAYF, operations, systems developer WAYF mads.freek.petersen@deic.dk 25278061
Claudio Pica COO DeiC National HPC Center, SDU University of Southern Denmark pica@cp3.sdu.dk 65502519
Thomas Qualmann Systems administrator DKCERT thomas.qualmann@deic.dk 26364323
Morten Bygvraa Rasmussen Project manager, Communications DeiC Managemet Secretariat/Communications team moby@deic.dk 40831268
Henrik Schultz System Administrator, DeiC National HPC Center, SDU University of Southern Denmark schulz@imada.sdu.dk 65509079 
Johnson Akpotor Scott IT security consultant DKCERT jas@cert.dk  
Ulrik Holmen Skadhauge Network operations Network operations ulrik.holmen.skadhauge@deic.dk 35888229
Kasper Sort Senior consultant Services and Development kasper.sort@deic.dk 35888233
Mikael Stamm Special consultant Services and Development mikael.stamm@deic.dk 35888214
Ali Syed Head of HPC, DeiC Nationale LifeScience Supercomputer, DTU DTU Systems biology alisyed@cbs.dtu.dk 60904646
Iben Sørensen Secretary DeiC iben.sorensen@deic.dk 35888202
Birgitte Vedel Thage Project manager eScience Competence Center birgitte.vedel.thage@deic.dk 35888209
Dan Sebastian Thrane System Administrator, DeiC National HPC Center, SDU University of Southern Denmark dthrane@imada.sdu.dk  
Keywords: