Skip to main content


If you have questions or other remarks, please send us an email at or contact us individually.

Project Leader / NCC Management
Dennis Lange Wollbrink, DeiC
+ 45 61396293

Training and Skills Development
Gergely István Barsi, Aalborg University

Services to and Interaction with Industry
Tine Nørgaard Aage, University of Copenhagen
+ 45 51302925

Stefan Kröll Rassmussen, University of Copenhagen
+ 45 26897071

Services to and Interaction with Academia and Public Administration
Jonas Dornonville de la Cour, Aarhus University
+ 45 29800396

Sven Karlsson, DTU
+ 45 45253754

Project Manager, Awareness Creation and Communication
Marta Schulze, DeiC
+ 45 93510448

25 Jun 2024

About EuroCC2

EuroHPC joint undertakingEuropean flagThis project has received funding from the European High-Performance Computing Joint Undertaking (JU) under grant agreement No 951732. The JU receives support from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme and Germany, Bulgaria, Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, France, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Norway, Switzerland, Turkey, Republic of North Macedonia, Iceland, Montenegro.

Collaborating partners

AAU logo
AU logo
DTU logo
KU logo
DeiC logo