Skip to main content

Staff

DeiC is a virtual organization under the Danish Agency for Science and Higher Education. Most staff is employed at the Technical University of Denmark (DTU). We have offices at both DTU and Aarhus University.
Navn Funktion E-mail Telefon
Secretariat
Gitte Julin Kudsk Director gitte.kudsk@deic.dk 24801207
Sanne Holm Communications – conferences and events sanne.holm@deic.dk 35888207
Cecilie Maagaard Winther Communications – Journalist and Communications Consultant cecilie.winther@deic.dk 93511556
Lene Krøl Andersen Projects – International projects and nordic collaboration lene.krol.andersen@deic.dk 41190910
Jeppe Klok Due KOR head of secretariat jkd@sa.dk  
Marie Vachaud AC employee marie.vachaud@deic.dk 28835470
Navn Funktion E-mail Telefon
Data management
Anders Sparre Conrad Head of Data management anders.conrad@deic.dk 93510926
Rene Belsø Data management consultant rene.belso@deic.dk 61713999
Anne Sofie Fink Kjeldgaard Datamanagement-konsulent anne.sofie.fink@deic.dk 93511544
Hannah Mihai Data management consultant hannah.mihai@deic.dk 93510401
Anna Mette Morhorst Knowledge Exchange annamette.morthorst@deic.dk 91356460
Navn Funktion E-mail Telefon
HPC
Eske Christiansen Head of HPC eske.christiansen@deic.dk 93510048
René Løwe Jacobsen HPC Technician rene.jacobsen@deic.dk  
Birgitte Vedel Thage Project Manager birgitte.vedel.thage@deic.dk 35888209
Navn Funktion E-mail Telefon
Research network, security and services
Martin Bech CTO, net and security martin.bech@deic.dk 35888203
Claus Gohr Project economy and contracts claus.gohr@deic.dk 35888208
Iben Sørensen Secretary iben.sorensen@deic.dk 35888202
Nicolai Devantier Communications consultant nicolai.devantier@deic.dk 31964900
Helle Meldgaard Outreach Officer helle.meldgaard@deic.dk 31208931
Morten Bygvraa Rasmussen Project Manager Web moby@deic.dk 40831268
Navn Funktion E-mail Telefon
Services and development
Ole Kjærgaard Data Center Manager ole.kjargaard@deic.dk 35888931
Tangui Coulouarn Project Manager, advanced network connections tangui.coulouarn@deic.dk 25234217
Thorkild Jensen Project Manager, video servies and ServiceInfo thorkild.jensen@deic.dk 35888235
Morten Kjeldgaard Project Manager, satellite solutions, eduroam mm. morten.kjeldgaard@deic.dk 21708717
Mehran Khan Software developer mehran.khan@deic.dk 53822116
François Kooman Software developer fkooman@deic.dk  
Kasper Sort Senior consultant kasper.sort@deic.dk 35888233
Navn Funktion E-mail Telefon
Network operations
Jan Ferré Network Manager jan.ferre@deic.dk 35888225
Istvan Bernath Network operations istvan.bernath@deic.dk 35888228
Hans Ulrik Bjarkov Network operations hans.ulrik.bjarkov@deic.dk 35888223
Anders Mundt Due Network operations anders.mundt.due@deic.dk 35888227
Mohammad El-Kalache Network technician mohammad.el-kalache@deic.dk 50558649
Tom Henriksen Network operations tom.henriksen@deic.dk 35888226
Arne Mortensen Cable technician arne.mortensen@deic.dk 40460135
Navn Funktion E-mail Telefon
DKCERT
Henrik Larsen Head of DKCERT and WAYF henrik.larsen@deic.dk 35888250
Lene Kim Dehn DPO lene.dehn@deic.dk  
Susanne Ketill Groth DPO susanne.groth@deic.dk 93511465
Jack Hjortholm Security consultant jgh@cert.dk 93511135
Henrik Jensen Security consultant TeleDCIS hj@teledcis.dk 93510003
Simon Nexø Jensen Data analyst simon.jensen@deic.dk 93513490
Carina Lamb Security consultant cll@cert.dk 93511134
Dennis Larting TeleDCIS dalla@deic.dk 35888283
Thomas Qualmann Systems administrator thomas.qualmann@deic.dk 26364323
Navn Funktion E-mail Telefon
WAYF
Mikkel Hald Consultant mikkel.hald@deic.dk 31269288
Mads Freek Petersen Operations, systems developer mads.freek.petersen@deic.dk 25278061
Revised
24 Sep 2021