Skip to main content

Staff

DeiC is a virtual organization under the Danish Agency for Science and Higher Education. Most staff is employed at the Technical University of Denmark (DTU). We have offices at the Technical University of Denmark, Aarhus University, University of Copenhagen and University of Southern Denmark.
Name Function E-mail Phone
Secretariat
Gitte Julin Kudsk Director gitte.kudsk@deic.dk 24801207
Adam Stahl Administrative Officer adam.stahl@deic.dk 93596833
Bo Bai IT-architect bo.bai@deic.dk 20687536
Cecilie Maagaard Winther Communications – Journalist and Communications Consultant cecilie.winther@deic.dk 93511556
Jeppe Klok Due KOR head of secretariat jkd@sa.dk  
Name Function E-mail Phone
Data management
Anders Sparre Conrad Head of Data management anders.conrad@deic.dk 93510926
Sandra Sikia Gemynthe Boerman Administrative Officer sandra.boerman@deic.dk 40563963
Rene Belsø Data management consultant rene.belso@deic.dk 61713999
Anne Sofie Fink Kjeldgaard Datamanagement-konsulent anne.sofie.fink@deic.dk 93511544
Hannah Mihai Data management consultant hannah.mihai@deic.dk 93510401
Anna Mette Morthorst Knowledge Exchange annamette.morthorst@deic.dk 91356460
Name Function E-mail Phone
HPC
Eske Christiansen Head of HPC eske.christiansen@deic.dk 93510048
René Løwe Jacobsen Special consultant rene.jacobsen@deic.dk  
Birgitte Vedel Thage Project Manager birgitte.vedel.thage@deic.dk 35888209
Christian Schou Oxvig Software developer christian.oxvig@deic.dk 93510560
Name Function E-mail Phone
Research network, security and services
Martin Bech CTO, net and security martin.bech@deic.dk 35888203
Claus Gohr Project economy and contracts claus.gohr@deic.dk 35888208
Iben Sørensen Secretary iben.sorensen@deic.dk 35888202
Helle Meldgaard Outreach Officer helle.meldgaard@deic.dk 31208931
Morten Bygvraa Rasmussen Project Manager Web moby@deic.dk 40831268
Name Function E-mail Phone
Services and development
Ole Kjærgaard Data Center Manager ole.kjargaard@deic.dk 35888931
Tangui Coulouarn Project Manager, advanced network connections tangui.coulouarn@deic.dk 25234217
Thorkild Jensen Project Manager, video servies and ServiceInfo thorkild.jensen@deic.dk 35888235
Morten Kjeldgaard Project Manager, satellite solutions, eduroam mm. morten.kjeldgaard@deic.dk 21708717
Mehran Khan Software developer mehran.khan@deic.dk 53822116
François Kooman Software developer fkooman@deic.dk  
Kasper Sort Senior consultant kasper.sort@deic.dk 35888233
Name Function E-mail Phone
Network operations
Jan Ferré Network Manager jan.ferre@deic.dk 35888225
Istvan Bernath Network operations istvan.bernath@deic.dk 35888228
Hans Ulrik Bjarkov Network operations hans.ulrik.bjarkov@deic.dk 35888223
Anders Mundt Due Network operations anders.mundt.due@deic.dk 35888227
Mohammad El-Kalache Network technician mohammad.el-kalache@deic.dk 50558649
Tom Henriksen Network operations tom.henriksen@deic.dk 35888226
Arne Mortensen Cable technician arne.mortensen@deic.dk 40460135
Name Function E-mail Phone
DKCERT
Henrik Larsen Head of DKCERT and WAYF henrik.larsen@deic.dk 35888250
Lene Kim Dehn DPO lene.dehn@deic.dk 93596843
Eskil Sørensen Cyber security eskil.sorensen@deic.dk 93511103
Susanne Ketill Groth DPO susanne.groth@deic.dk 93511465
Henrik Jensen Security consultant hje@cert.dk 93510003
Ergys Kajo Cyber & Information Security Adviser ergys.kajo@deic.dk 93513490
Carina Lamb Security consultant cll@cert.dk 93511134
Thomas Qualmann Systems administrator thomas.qualmann@deic.dk 26364323
Name Function E-mail Phone
WAYF
Mikkel Hald Consultant mikkel.hald@deic.dk 31269288
Mads Freek Petersen Operations, systems developer mads.freek.petersen@deic.dk 25278061
Revised
03 Aug 2022